Frequently Asked Questions

- How do I pay?
You need a credit card in order to subscribe to our subscription plan.
- Which payment methods are available?
We only accept credit cards because as a subscription system you'll be request for payments every month.
- Can I cancel my subscription at any moment?
Yes, you can. Since you've already paid for a month, you'll still be able to login to your Pro account until the expiration date. You won't be charged anything else afterwards and there are no fees.
- How long does my subscription last?
Every month when a payment is made you get 30 days of subscription renewal.
- How much of my credit card limit I need to allocate to my subscription?
You need R$ 30.00 to be charged every month.
- Can I request a refund?
Yes, but you have 7 days to ask for a refund from the moment you subscribe to any of our subscription plans.

Tutorials

- How do I subscribe?
In order to create your free account as a teacher or a student, click on this link: Login
Fill out the “Subscribe” form, as shown in the yellow rectangle below.

PS: When creating your password, please note it can’t be too similar to your personal information, be entirely numeric or commonly used, such as “123456” or “password”. Moreover, your password must contain at least 8 characters.
- How do I subscribe for a PRO version?
In order to purchase the PRO version, you first need a regular account, so click on this link to login: Login
(If you haven’t created a regular account yet, then follow the instructions of How do I subscribe? before resuming this tutorial.)
Once logged in, click on the PRO VERSION link at the menu bar, or alternatively click on this link: https://teachersprotools.com/payment/available-plans Available Plans
Choose the desired plan and click the “Buy Plan” button underneath the column of the plan you want to buy.
On the next page fill out the form and check if both your info and the plan’s info are correct. If everything is correct, click the “Prosseguir para pagamento” button.

From there you will be redirected to PagSeguro’s webpage, a famous and trusted financial company in Brazil. Finish the payment according to their instructions and your account will be updated to PRO in some minutes.
- How do I link a student to my account?
First, both the teacher and the student must be logged in their respective accounts.
Note: The teacher must be logged in a teacher account and the student must be logged in a student account.
As a teacher, in the first page after logging in, in the left purple menu bar, click on “My Students”

In the next page, click on the copy button to copy the code number displayed.
Send the copied code number to your student, who should past the code on his side in the light blue color on the upper right corner of the student’s page. After that, click on the “Link” button.

The student will see a green message on the top of the page saying “Teacher successfully linked!“. Now the student’s account is successfully linked to the teacher’s account.
- How do I link a student to the classroom?
First, both the teacher and the student must be logged in their respective accounts.
Note: The teacher must be logged in a teacher account and the student must be logged in a student account.
As a teacher, in the first page after logging in, in the left purple menu bar, click on “My Classrooms”, then on “New Classroom”, as shown in the picture below.

In the “New Classroom” new page, give a name for your new classroom and select which students you want to link by clicking on their respective names. Once finished, click on the “Save Classroom” button.

Rightaway the student can log in or refresh his page and in “Classrooms History” the student will find his/her new linked classroom.

- How do I link a book to the classroom?
As a teacher, in the first page after logging in, in the left purple menu bar, click on “Classes Available”

On the next page, choose the book you want to link with the classroom and click on its cover picture.

Once inside the book, you can link individual units to your classroom, by clicking the small “teacher and board” icon underneath the units cover picture.

A new pop-up appears in which you can choose to which classroom you want that activity to be linked and then click on the “Send to classroom” purple button.

Once finished, the unit is now linked to the classroom and all the students assigned to that same classroom have access to the unit.
- How do I see the answers of the students?
Note: For this to happen correctly, both the teacher and the student(s) must be logged in their respective accounts, and have the book of the classroom opened in their own devices.
Once the student clicks on the pencil icon and writes down an answer, the teacher can click on the “ANSWERS MENU” button on the lower right corner of the page.
Some options will be shown, as follows.

No Answers: This option will hide all the answers in the teacher’s book. This is helpful in case you are sharing screen and doesn’t want the answers to be shown.
Correct Answers: This option will show all the answers in the teacher’s book. Consider this as the answer key to all exercises.
Name of the student: If the teacher clicks on the name of the student, all the answers in the teacher’s book will be replaced by the answers of the respective student. If there is more than one student, then all their names will be in the box and once clicked, the answers of that respective student will be shown in the teacher’s book.